The Management Committee are responsible for ensuring that the club maintain all aspects of Governance in line with Swim England recommendations for Swimming and Water Polo.

All members of the Management Committee are volunteers and are appointed at the Annual General Meeting at the end of November each year.

The Management Committee hold monthly meetings on the last Wednesday of the month.  The Management Committee can be contacted via email


  • Diane Stafford

Vice Presidents         

  • Nicola Holt;  Alan Stafford; Lee Toone


  • Anne-Marie McCann


  • Danielle Jeffery-Leyland

Welfare Officer 

  • Lorraine Kearns

Management Committee

  • Joanne Binks
  • Bill Edwards
  • Michelle Grogan
  • Paul Howarth
  • Austin Lawley
  • Judith Lawley
  • Lorna Marsden
  • Peter Mills
  • Grace Morley
  • Lesley Mort
  • Tom Pridding
  • Andy Robb
  • Lynn Robb
  • Stephanie Henry